Skip to main content
⫸ Free shipping in Portugal and EU orders above 120€

The Legendary Tigerman and Rita Lino (12'' LP + Book)

Tax included.
In 2016, musician Paulo Furtado aka The Legendary Tigerman went on a road trip through the Californian desert. He wanted to disappear, become nothing, be nothing. The journey was documented by filmmaker Pedro Maia and photographer Rita Lino. The joining of these three visions already produced Maia´s Super-8 film Fade into Nothing starring Tigerman.
How to Become Nothing is a limited edition 12” LP featuring original songs and a 48 pages photography book by Rita Lino.


Slipcase with LP and photobook.
Limited to 300 copies


12'' LP Vinyl
All songs by Paulo Furtado aka The Legendary Tigerman
Side A: 20:35
01  Los Angeles, 05/05/2016
02  Dark is the Night
03  Rancho Dolores
04  Everything is Strangely Beautiful, and yet, Scary
05  Desert Girl
06  I Will Never Know Her Name

Side B: 23:27
01  Fade into Nothing
02  Everyday my Back Hurts
03  Hesperia
04  The Hilltop Inn & Suits
05  Victorville
06  The DDFD´S
07  A Little Black Tape Recorder
08  Zhe Dezzert is Pornographic 


How To Become Nothing
Book by Rita Lino
48 pages, 28x22cm


Free shipping in Portugal | Europe: 7€ | Rest of the World: 10€